You are here

American Experience Foundation Team

The American Experience Foundation benefits from the support of the entire Destination DC team and professionals at its 1,000 member businesses.

AEF Leadership Committee

Michael Akin, Co-Chair, President, LINK Strategic Partners
Greg Casten, Co-Chair, President, Oceanpro Industries
Elliott L. Ferguson, President & CEO, Destination DC
Rich Goldstein, General Manager, Big Bus Tours DC
James MacGregor, Publisher, Washington Business Journal
Thomas Penny, President, Donohoe Hospitality Services
Gail Smith-Howard, General Manager, Hyatt Regency Washington on Capitol Hill

AEF Staff

Claire Carlin
Executive Director, American Experience Foundation
VP, Partnerships & Alliances, Destination DC
claire.carlin [at]

Lisa Waldschmitt
lisa.waldschmitt [at]